Clowns

After a series of normal people in corsets, I dedcided to shift my focus to something slightly different. Clowns scare the crap out of me, but looking at this and the amount of pleasure the creation gave me, I should consider keeping up this clown – only series. Inspiration for this piece was anger over double standards: a man really liked my drawings of females in corset, but found the male one to be disturbing and upsetting, so I leveled up and made another male one (the third, in the middle): “Male clown in corset, holding a phallic balloon arrangement.” It’s my Magnum Opus, at least for 2016.

Leave a Reply

