The Dating Game

Oh weh erg.jpg

I wanted to do something funny with a self portrait I made. So I threw myself into the Dating Game, you can also see two profile cards I posted earlier. The text is in Dutch. The headline sort of translates to “That’s so bad!” (in my own regional accent). The card on the top reads “That burning sensation you’re feeling, is not desire, it is herpes. Skip three turns.”, the card below on the left reads “It was a long, wild night. Now it’s time for the walk of shame. Go back two spaces.” and the one in the right corner reads “He’s in a very bad divorce and has three kids. Stay, or pick another profile card.”

Leave a Reply

