Catty Quotes: Valentine

insta-promo-catty-vd-s6

I’m a bit late to the party, especially if you want this lovely print to hit your doormat before or on February 14th. But hey, Valentine’s Day every day, I say! I made a Valentine out of an angry kitteh I drew earlier. It says: “Happy VD – That’s either Valentine’s Day or Venereal Disease. Same Difference.” Go Full Romantic with this catty quote for your lover. Shame I have no unsuspecting someone who I can scare the crap out of with this. 😜 Find it here: Happy VD print.

Leave a Reply

